Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (33)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-04

Atty. Stagg was accommodating with our timing and schedule. All of our questions were also answered well.

— Client 02/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-03

I would like to say Nicole Stagg was the most professional and gracious attorney I’ve ever had. I honestly didn’t even have to reach out to her to check on my case because she was so on top of thinks all I really did was ride back seat comfortably while she handled my cases for my spouse so effortlessly. I recommend attorney Nicole Stagg 110% respectfully. Thank you so much for all you have done for us you. We truly appreciate you. God bless you!!!

— Client 02/03/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-29

Ms. Stagg’s was super responsive and took the time to clearly explain the process to us! I never felt rushed - which I really appreciated.

— Client 12/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-21

They were easy to work with and communicate! They explained everything about the process and really friendly staff!

— Client 11/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-19

I worked with Nicole Stagg on my Will and Power of Attorney. Her communication was great and her staff was very efficient and friendly. I would recommend.

— Client 11/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-07

I thought the legal team did well overall. They were very responsive and Nicole took as much time as I needed to explain the challenges and the ongoing progress of my case. One added note: I would suggest that they proofread their docs before sending them since I found errors on two occasions but they were very minor corrections.

— Client 09/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-11

This lawyer is awesome...she is very professional and personable. I enjoyed working with her on my Deeds and Will. She offered me advice that helped me with developing family Deeds. In addition, she helped me develop a comprehensive will with all my requests and needs. She was very responsive and reliable. She is my personal attorney and I have recommended people to her in which she provided great service. Her staff are very professional and kind.

— Client 08/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-11

We used Attorney Stagg to do estate planning. She and her office staff were very professional and knowledgeable and accommodating to our schedule. Would definitely recommend and will remeber her in the future if we have another legal need.

— Client 08/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-29

I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work given and displayed by Ms. Stagg. She took the time and listen to my concerns gave her professional recommendation and proceeded to give outstanding service.

— Client 07/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-28

I was impressed with everything with this law firm. They were responsive and professional with my case. I did not have to call and chase anyone, in fact on every occasion they called me. Great service, would definitely use them and again and recommend them to anyone who needs legal services.

— Client 07/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Thank you for writing my work letter! It was well explained and professional! As I continue my work search I will utilize it and hope it will help me find a very good job.

— Client 06/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-27

Nicole, and her team, are on the ball! They are responsive, knew the subject matter we discussed, experienced, and great communicators. Thankyou for your help!

— Client 05/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-06

I wrote this review in hopes it will help someone like myself choose an attorney during a stressful time when you need someone you can trust and depend on. Nicole met and exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked into her office. It actually started from my initial phone call I made to the office after hours in which she picked up the phone. We spoke about my case and she was eager to help. Nicole helped me navigate this chaotic time in my life with calmness and always responded in a timely fashion to my emails or phone calls. When your in a moment of crisis you need an attorney to respond and she did just that. She handled my case with care, she was well organized and prepared for court. I highly recommend Nicole Stagg if you want a hard working, trust worthy, reliable attorney to represent you. I’m so glad I did!

— Client 05/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-04 15:58:04

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-27 14:16:45

Attorney Stagg is excellent as an attorney and as a person. I have known her since law school (over 20 years). I consider Attorney Stagg to be the person I go to when I have a question about family law. She has never disappointed me in having the answer needed for even the most complicated to uncommon family law situations. As a fellow law student, as a friend and resource and even as opposing counsel, Attorney Stagg has always been humble, professional and very smart.

— Peer 04/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-27 05:23:55

No description provided

— Peer 04/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-26 06:27:13

No description provided

— Peer 04/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 13:09:07

Nicole Stagg is a strong advocate for her clients, and a caring individual.

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 13:04:22

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 13:01:55

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 12:56:20

Nicole is a well-respected, hard working family law attorney who genuinely cares about her clients.

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 12:48:20

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 15:38:09

Nicole Stagg and I have worked together many times over the years. I have found her to be very attuned to her client's needs while knowing the law. She is easy to work with and I always appreciate her excellent approach and preparation.

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:51:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:51:38

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:51:07

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:49:05

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:46:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:37:57

I have had a couple of cases with Ms. Stagg as opposing counsel. She is always courteous and professional; she does not file frivolous pleadings or argue points that have no basis in law or fact. She can zealously advocate for her client while remaining courteous--something many attorneys are unable to do. I think the world of her.

— Peer 04/21/2022

3.6 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

3.6 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009