Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (129)

Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directories Lawyers.com and Avvo.com.

Source Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2024-02-21

She was very professional and took the time to listen to my concerns dealing with my particular case as any lawyer should. She went above and beyond giving me the time necessary for me to understand my options and helped me make the best decisions possible. Stagg & Associates is definitely the law firm to hire when you need someone on your side.

— Client 02/21/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-12

We found Nicole very helpful in our estate planning. She asked great questions, listened attentively and did not make us feel rushed or pressed for time. She sent us several drafts to make sure everything was correct prior to producing the final documents. Her staff are also very professional and competent.

— Client 01/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2024-01-12

We found Nicole very helpful in our estate planning. She asked great questions, listened attentively and did not make us feel rushed or pressed for time. She sent us several drafts to make sure everything was correct prior to producing the final documents. Her staff are also very professional and competent.

— Client 01/12/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2023-10-03

Excellent in both professionalism and experience. Her litagation skills are amazing to watch in the court room. My experience was exceptionally great. A very well organized firm, experienced and professional. Customer service was excellent from Mrs. Stagg. I have had to use her a couple of times and she was able to get my son home from a nasty custody battle. She was very thorough and very experienced. She is very smart and knows what she’s talking about.

— Client 10/03/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-21

🎖️ True Standards of Family Law 🎖️ Let me express to you about Attorney Nicole!!! From the moment she took charge, she went above and beyond, to ensure every aspect of my case, was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. Nicole not only demonstrated her legal expertise, but also provided a sense of security & comfort throughout the entire process. HER ABILITY TO EFFECTIVELY COMMUNICATE & LISTEN ATTENTIVELY, TO MY CONCERNS, MADE ME FEEL HEARD & SUPPORTED. I HAD COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN HER ABILITIES, KNOWING THAT SHE HAD MY BEST INTERESTS AT HEART. Nicole's determination and resilience, paid off as she achieved a favorable outcome, for my case. Her strategic approach, attention to detail, and extensive knowledge of family law, were instrumental in ensuring a successful resolution. HER RELENTLESS COMMITMENT TO MY WELL-BEING & SUCCESS, TRULY SET HER APART FROM OTHER ATTORNEYS!!!

— Client 09/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-29

I utilized Nicole Stagg's Law Firm through a legal benefits program. I really enjoyed working with this office and will continue to use them in future years.

— Client 08/29/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-28

I registered for a legal benefits program through work and utilized Nicole for quite a few things. Overall, I found the process relatively easy but an area of opportunity would be to utilize methods of securing information electronically and not via word/pdf. Outside of that, I wouldn't have any more feedback.

— Client 08/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-08-09

I found Nicole Stagg as my attorney as I was looking for someone who was admired and respected from her fellow peers. She had several awards based on that. Super easy to work with. She also has an amazing staff that was there if I had questions. The entire process was enjoyable as she was so straight forward and professional. I would love to use this firm for any of my needs. Best lawyer ever!

— Client 08/09/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

I am so happy I was given her information to help me . She is so awesome at her job . Made my life so much easier . Thank you Nicole

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

I was very pleased with Attorney Stagg. She was able to get information that was needed to help me win my case. She let me know promptly when there was a change in the case and what I needed to do. I am so grateful for having her as my attorney.

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

Nicole is extremely knowledgeable at what she does . Although I tended to call too often she was always kind and never made me feel like I was a bother . I would use her again without a doubt

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

Nicole was amazing . She always calmed me down and assured me everything was going to be ok . I will use her again for sure if I ever have to

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

Nicole was amazing . She never made me feel like I was a bother even though I know I was . I could not have asked for more from her . She is the best

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

PROFESSIONAL. RELIABLE. SERVICE. DELIVERY. I am beyond pleased with the outcome. A definite 10/10. Recommended.

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

Rashaun took her time sorting out our complicated child custody problems. I highly recommend her.

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-05

Very easy to work with. Helped explained everything in ways I could understand and won my case!! Amazing service!

— Client 05/05/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-01

Ms. Stagg provided ample information during my consultation around my pending divorce. She was not only informative but attentive. She provided precise information related to my situation that was easy to understand. I left the consultation feeling confident and would suggest others use her services.

— Client 05/01/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-05-01

Nicole Stagg was very professional and worked hard on our case. She was very responsive to all of our phone calls and questions.

— Client 05/01/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-30

Working with Mrs.Stagg was great experience, her team and herself were extremely easy to work with and flexible with meeting times due to my work schedule.

— Client 04/30/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28

I'm very glad that I chose Nicole to represent me. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Diligent in her duties and gets things done in a timely manner. I will definitely come to her for all future legal matters.

— Client 04/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28

I'm very glad that I chose Nicole to represent me. She is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Diligent in her duties and gets things done in a timely manner. I will definitely come to her for all future legal matters.

— Client 04/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28

Rashaun assisted me with finalizing my divorce decree. I had no knowledge of the steps to take. She assisted me with the submitted decree and advised me of the nexts steps. I am so grateful for her now my last name is officially changed. Smooth process with her representation.

— Client 04/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28

Rashaun has been an activist at great communication. Her ability to actively listen has kept me afloat and gave me reassurance. Her skill set of knowledge is beyond words. She is an amazing attorney and will work with you. I reached out to her about a case for my son that was involved in a homicide and she was such a support.

— Client 04/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-28

Using Nicole as my lawyer what’s the best decision I’ve ever made. She won my case was very reliable knowledgeable professional. Overall was such a great experience. I highly highly recommend using her as your lawyer if you have any legal troubles.

— Client 04/28/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

An amazing lawyer! Nothing but good things to say! Very trustworthy and reliable. I highly recommend her to anyone.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

Attorney Stagg worked on my divorce case. She did a great job. I did win my case but having attorney Stagg as my lawyer made all the difference. The time she dedicated to go over the case with me prior to any event such as mediation, court appearance, pretrial conferences... is what really made the difference. She was always very well prepared for all proceedings.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

Great aggressive team. This firm highly respects its clientele and attorney Stagg will put all her expertise to get the case resolved. Highly recommended.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

I consulted with Attorney Stagg regarding my divorce case. I was representing myself as I am unable to afford general lawyer fees. Attorney Stagg drafted for me all the documents I needed to respond to my Petition. She was very generous with her advice and services. Also, worth mentioning that all documents were filed in a timely manner with no issues at all. Thank you for your great help Nicole!

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

I felt like she did alot to help my sister win the case for Mallory. She was always responding to any questions Lillian might have had. I had no doubt she would win the case.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

I had 2 matters taken care of with attorney Stagg. Drafting a will and an adoption in which the process was extremely smooth with clear instructions on the timeframe and on what needs to be done. Also, continuous updates throughout the process which made me feel confident in having Nicole as an attorney. This firm has an extremely friendly staff. Way to go team!

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

I used the services of Stagg and Associates for a DWI. This was my very first DWI and I was very anxious and worried. Attorney Stagg clearly explained the process and after completing my requirements, my case was resolved. Thank you for making this process as smooth as possible.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

My case was a contested adoption case. It took over a year to be closed because of the sensitivity of the matter and the fact that we had a difficult time serving one of the biological parents. Attorney Stagg was very committed and used all the possible ways to allocate the biological parent. Her dedication to her work makes all the difference. I am very grateful for having had Nicole as an attorney.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

She was exactly what I was looking for… someone I could trust and would take me serious and be responsive during my case… she guided me through the things I wasn’t sure of, and ensured I won my case! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing legal help!

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-27

She was very easy to work with and helped me win my case. Nicole cares about her clients, is reliable, and will get things done.

— Client 04/27/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26

Extremely knowledgeable and attentive while dealing with a family case. Always got back to us very quickly no matter what time of day it was. She worked extremely hard to win our family’s case.

— Client 04/26/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26

Nicole came highly recommended and is someone I highly recommend. In giving advice she steers her clients down the high road. I feel like she was looking out for my best interest and she earned my respect and trust.

— Client 04/26/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26

Securing a lawyer was difficult process, but after meeting with Nicole I was certain I had found the right one. Nicole and her associates were extremely professional and broke down the process to me phase by phase. Nancy kept in constant contact with me and was available if I had questions day or night. The team truly made the process simple and as stress free as possible. I am very grateful to have been represented by them.

— Client 04/26/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-26

Won my case,i got in a car accident and the insurance didn’t want to pay my money but R. Nicole Stagg fought for me and won my case

— Client 04/26/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-25

Attorney Stagg did an amazing job with my divorce case. An attorney who is extremely knowledgeable in this field and who would go the extra mile to make sure you are on the correct path. Also, worth mentioning how empathetic she is towards children when children are the center of a case.

— Client 04/25/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-25

Attorney Stagg did an amazing job with my divorce case. An attorney who is extremely knowledgeable in this field and who would go the extra mile to make sure you are on the correct path. Also, worth mentioning how empathetic she is towards children when children are the center of a case.

— Client 04/25/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-25

Great person all the way around. She will make sure to go above and beyond to do what needs to be done.

— Client 04/25/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-25

Nicole was very reliable and trustworthy. She helped us every step of the way and won our families case. We couldn’t be happier. Highly recoo

— Client 04/25/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

As an attorney, Nicole's clients always come first and she is always available when needed. This Law Firm cares so much about it's clients, and you can feel it with the way they always update you and keep you knowledgeable with what's being done towards your case as well as your court hearing dates or any other matter regarding your case.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Attorney Nicole Stagg helped me out big time, felt at ease during the whole process. Highly Recommended

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Attorney Stagg represented me in a high conflict child support case. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very client focused. I was very pleased at her insight in handling my case and I am grateful to have her on my team. We won!

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Attorney Stagg represented me in a high conflict mediation case. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very client focused. I was very pleased at her insight in handling my case and I am grateful to have her on my team. We won!

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Having Ms Stagg as my attorney has been very helpful for us. She fought for us and let us know anything we needed to know to make our case good. I will surely let anyone know that she is knowledgeable and will fight for you.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Having Ms Stagg for my attorney has been a very gratifying experience. She always made sure we were aware of circumstances that we needed to know in order to help us with our case. I am so grateful for having her for our attorney and will let my friends and family know what she has done for us.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Miss Nicole Stagg was really worried about where the child should be placed. I felt like she was good at keeping Lillian and Lindsey under control and helping to win the case for them with Mallory. I felt that she knew what she was doing and that she did a great job. Thank you Mrs. Stagg

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Ms. Stagg is a very professional and reliable attorney. She did everything she could to make sure we were doing the right things to win my case. She pushed real hard to get the results we needed to win my case. I will definitely tell my friends to use her.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Nichole Stagg was very easy to work with and was very responsive with any of our phone calls about the case.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Real Estate Law can be very confusing and, as a real estate client, the firm helped us draft up legal documents in no time at all. Attorney stagg got back to us quickly and made it a seamless operation, especially as we were facing time constraints. I highly recommend attorney Stagg's knowledge, professionalism and time efficient services, and will work with this law office again. Thanks, team!

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

She worked very hard for us. She performed wonders! She kept us informed of what was going on and helped us step by step.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Work with Ms. Stagg was very good. She pushed real hard to get everything done very professionally. She would get back with me through email or get her staff to give me a call. I will be forever grateful for the hard work she did.

— Client 04/24/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-23

I was definitely pleased with Nicole handling my case. I’ve had family issues in the past and couldn’t ever get someone to take my concerns serious or resolved. Immigrant rights is major here in Texas and having children just adds to the situation with a family. Im glad she understood and provided me with proper representation. Thanks Nicole

— Client 04/23/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-23

I was definitely pleased with Nicole handling my case. I’ve had family issues in the past and couldn’t ever get someone to take my concerns serious or resolved. Immigrant rights is major here in Texas and having children just adds to the situation with a family. Im glad she understood and provided me with proper representation. Thanks Nicole

— Client 04/23/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-23

Nicole resolved my divorce for me with results that left the opposing side upset about their outcome. I appreciate her resilience to attain positive results for me and hearing my concerns fully. Nicole was very flexible with her time and did not hesitate to update me with any thing that came about in my case. The Stagg office is definitely professional and courteous, anyone can appreciate that with frustrating legal matters. Thank you Stagg and Associates

— Client 04/23/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-23

The Stagg office was very professional and timely with handling my case. I can appreciate an attorney that is willing to listen and understand my full needs and intentions with my legal matters. Ms. Stagg was very flexible with her time to help meet with me and resolve my situation, and kept me informed every step of the way. She definitely deserves 5 stars.

— Client 04/23/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

Attorney Nicole Stagg is very professional and has a great work ethic. She is dedicated and truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend!

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

Attorney Nicole Stagg is very professional and has a great work ethic. She is dedicated and truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend!

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

Attorney Stagg is the most humble attorney I've ever met. She is very straight forward with your case and will let you know from the start what can be done. Unlike most attorneys who chase the bag and let you hear what you want she will let you know what is a possible and a logical outcome.She kept me well update on my case and I never once felt alone. 10/10 would hire again and recommended her to anyone in search of a honest attorney.

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

Estate planing is sometimes a bit scary to tackle so many things to take into consideration but Attorney Stagg made it a smooth and easy process. On our initial consultation she explained in detailed and easy terms to understand and was very knowledgeable and gave us good advise. She is also very responsive when I had questions outside of our meeting.She is very quick to respond to emails,calls and text messages.Her staff is very helpful as well and over all an organized office. Best firm that I have ever worked with! ❤️

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

I hired nicole for my personal injury case. Many attorneys wouldn’t tale my case until… i met nicole. She fought hard until I was satisfied with my compensation. She communicated with me through out my case taking the tike to explain to me anything and everything that i had questions about. She is indeed the best lawyer i could have ever asked for!

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

I want to start off by saying that Nicole is the best lawyer I could have hired for my custody case. Some reasons include that she is trust worthy, communicative, and just a great person in general. She isnt like any other lawyer ive met in fact shes the best! I would recommend her to be your lawyer!

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

In a child custody case Nicole was not only extremely knowledgeable, but she was highly aware of the fact that it was proving to be a traumatic experience for all involved. Nicole would 'check in' with us to make sure we knew what was happening at all times. Her legal representation restored my faith in the justice system. If you're seeking legal help as a child custody client please call Nicole today.

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

Nicole helped me with my divorce case. I was fighting to win custody of my 2 little girls because I knew her mother would not take care of them as I would. She fought for my case and I helped me win. she was the miracle i was looking for. She is very organized and organized.

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-22

Organized and professional are the two words i would use to describe nicole. I hired her for a name change case. I would’ve thought it was a very long frustrating process but Nicole made it very easy for me. She explained to me what all I had to do in detail and made the process very easy. She didnt over charge like how other attorneys i went to wanted to. Excellent work would recommend.

— Client 04/22/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Attorney Stagg is the most humble attorney I've ever met. She is very straight forward with your case and will let you know from the start what can be done. Unlike most attorneys who chase the bag and let you hear what you want she will let you know what is a possible and a logical outcome.She kept me well update on my case and I never once felt alone. 10/10 would hire again and recommended her to anyone in search of a honest attorney.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Estate planing is sometimes a bit scary to tackle so many things to take into consideration but Attorney Stagg made it a smooth and easy process. On our initial consultation she explained in detailed and easy terms to understand and was very knowledgeable and gave us good advise. She is also very responsive when I had questions outside of our meeting.She is very quick to respond to emails,calls and text messages.Her staff is very helpful as well and over all an organized office. Best firm that I have ever worked with! ❤️

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I am very grateful for the help I received from attorney Stagg. This firm's services exceed expectations especially in communication and availability. I never had to wait more than 24 hours to receive a response to any of my questions. The staff is extremely friendly and respectful. They have several platforms specially designed for the comfort of clients to use to communicate with the firm. I used the text messaging system most of the time; every message I sent was attended to in minutes. At any time I needed them they were always available to help quickly and with a high level of professionalism, specifically: ongoing updates on your case. They are on top of things.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I am very grateful for the help I received from attorney Stagg. This firm's services exceed expectations especially in communication and availability. I never had to wait more than 24 hours to receive a response to any of my questions. The staff is extremely friendly and respectful. They have several platforms specially designed for the comfort of clients to use to communicate with the firm. I used the text messaging system most of the time; every message I sent was attended to in minutes. At any time I needed them they were always available to help quickly and with a high level of professionalism, specifically: ongoing updates on your case. They are on top of things.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I hired nicole for my personal injury case. Many attorneys wouldn’t tale my case until… i met nicole. She fought hard until I was satisfied with my compensation. She communicated with me through out my case taking the tike to explain to me anything and everything that i had questions about. She is indeed the best lawyer i could have ever asked for!

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I used attorney Stagg for Estate Planning services. From the minute I called to schedule a consultation until I got my documents executed, the service of this firm was exceptional. I received a form to fill out and send back prior to my consultation. I was given several choices for methods of consultation: in-person, over the phone or zoom. During my consultation, attorney Stagg took her time to explain the process. Attorney Stagg drafted the documents in less than a week (POA, Medical POA Will, Living Will, Trust...). Communication was never a problem. She has an amazing staff . Highly recommended

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I used attorney Stagg for Estate Planning services. From the minute I called to schedule a consultation until I got my documents executed, the service of this firm was exceptional. I received a form to fill out and send back prior to my consultation. I was given several choices for methods of consultation: in-person, over the phone or zoom. During my consultation, attorney Stagg took her time to explain the process. Attorney Stagg drafted the documents in less than a week (POA, Medical POA Will, Living Will, Trust...). Communication was never a problem. She has an amazing staff that supports you immediately with any query. Highly Recommended Law Firm!

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I want to start off by saying that Nicole is the best lawyer I could have hired for my custody case. Some reasons include that she is trust worthy, communicative, and just a great person in general. She isnt like any other lawyer ive met in fact shes the best! I would recommend her to be your lawyer!

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I've used Nicole Stagg for every legal matter I've had and let me tell you she never disappoints. She is very honest and upfront about everything. And gets the job done in a time matter. I've always recommended her to all my family and friends and will continue to do so.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

I've used Nicole Stagg for every legal matter I've had and let me tell you she never disappoints. She is very honest and upfront about everything. And gets the job done in a time matter. I've always recommended her to all my family and friends and will continue to do so.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

If you are looking for an aggressive team for your PI case, attorney Stagg's law firm is your answer. She makes it extremely convenient for you to continue with your work life and personal life while she works hard for you on your legal matters. I highly recommend her not only for her work, but also for her honesty, punctuality and COMMUNICATION! I think this Law Firm outshines any other Law Firm when it comes to client service, especially communication.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

If you are looking for an aggressive team for your PI case, attorney Stagg's law firm is your answer. She makes it extremely convenient for you to continue with your work life and personal life while she works hard for you on your legal matters. I highly recommend her not only for her work, but also for her honesty, punctuality and COMMUNICATION! I think this Law Firm outshines any other Law Firm when it comes to client service, especially communication.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Nicole helped me with my divorce case. I was fighting to win custody of my 2 little girls because I knew her mother would not take care of them as I would. She fought for my case and I helped me win. she was the miracle i was looking for.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Nicole stagg helped tremendously on my case, in a short period of time, very time efficient compared to others I've dealt with. Very much recommended, service great and very professional.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Nicole stagg was very professional and knew how to get the job done, tremendous help, she did more in a short period of time and was very honest and gave us her 100% work ethic , definitely recommended. Great work indeed !

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

The most reasonable fees you can find given how strong of an attorney she is. Attorney Stagg is also Board Certified. I am very grateful and thankful to have an attorney I can trust. Her professionalism is outstanding. She will advise you to the best of your interest. I will continue to use the services of attorney Stagg for any legal issue I might have in the future. Thank you for handling my PI case and fighting for my right until the end. I know I have an attorney who will always have my back.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Working with Nicole was both easy and a pleasure. She made everything simple to understand and was there every step of the way I highly recommend her she’s very compassionate, professional, and determined.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Working with Nicole was both easy and a pleasure. She made everything simple to understand and was there every step of the way I highly recommend her she’s very compassionate, professional, and determined.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-04-21

Working with my lawyer has been very good. She was always able to keep me informed and was able to get back with me via text or email at her earliest convenience. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I also plan on using her again if needed.

— Client 04/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-04

Atty. Stagg was accommodating with our timing and schedule. All of our questions were also answered well.

— Client 02/04/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-02-03

I would like to say Nicole Stagg was the most professional and gracious attorney I’ve ever had. I honestly didn’t even have to reach out to her to check on my case because she was so on top of thinks all I really did was ride back seat comfortably while she handled my cases for my spouse so effortlessly. I recommend attorney Nicole Stagg 110% respectfully. Thank you so much for all you have done for us you. We truly appreciate you. God bless you!!!

— Client 02/03/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-29

Ms. Stagg’s was super responsive and took the time to clearly explain the process to us! I never felt rushed - which I really appreciated.

— Client 12/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-21

They were easy to work with and communicate! They explained everything about the process and really friendly staff!

— Client 11/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-19

I worked with Nicole Stagg on my Will and Power of Attorney. Her communication was great and her staff was very efficient and friendly. I would recommend.

— Client 11/19/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-07

I thought the legal team did well overall. They were very responsive and Nicole took as much time as I needed to explain the challenges and the ongoing progress of my case. One added note: I would suggest that they proofread their docs before sending them since I found errors on two occasions but they were very minor corrections.

— Client 09/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-11

This lawyer is awesome...she is very professional and personable. I enjoyed working with her on my Deeds and Will. She offered me advice that helped me with developing family Deeds. In addition, she helped me develop a comprehensive will with all my requests and needs. She was very responsive and reliable. She is my personal attorney and I have recommended people to her in which she provided great service. Her staff are very professional and kind.

— Client 08/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-11

We used Attorney Stagg to do estate planning. She and her office staff were very professional and knowledgeable and accommodating to our schedule. Would definitely recommend and will remeber her in the future if we have another legal need.

— Client 08/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-29

I am very pleased with the professionalism and quality of work given and displayed by Ms. Stagg. She took the time and listen to my concerns gave her professional recommendation and proceeded to give outstanding service.

— Client 07/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-28

I was impressed with everything with this law firm. They were responsive and professional with my case. I did not have to call and chase anyone, in fact on every occasion they called me. Great service, would definitely use them and again and recommend them to anyone who needs legal services.

— Client 07/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Thank you for writing my work letter! It was well explained and professional! As I continue my work search I will utilize it and hope it will help me find a very good job.

— Client 06/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-27

Nicole, and her team, are on the ball! They are responsive, knew the subject matter we discussed, experienced, and great communicators. Thankyou for your help!

— Client 05/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-06

I wrote this review in hopes it will help someone like myself choose an attorney during a stressful time when you need someone you can trust and depend on. Nicole met and exceeded my expectations from the moment I walked into her office. It actually started from my initial phone call I made to the office after hours in which she picked up the phone. We spoke about my case and she was eager to help. Nicole helped me navigate this chaotic time in my life with calmness and always responded in a timely fashion to my emails or phone calls. When your in a moment of crisis you need an attorney to respond and she did just that. She handled my case with care, she was well organized and prepared for court. I highly recommend Nicole Stagg if you want a hard working, trust worthy, reliable attorney to represent you. I’m so glad I did!

— Client 05/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-04 15:58:04

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-27 14:16:45

Attorney Stagg is excellent as an attorney and as a person. I have known her since law school (over 20 years). I consider Attorney Stagg to be the person I go to when I have a question about family law. She has never disappointed me in having the answer needed for even the most complicated to uncommon family law situations. As a fellow law student, as a friend and resource and even as opposing counsel, Attorney Stagg has always been humble, professional and very smart.

— Peer 04/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-27 05:23:55

No description provided

— Peer 04/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-26 06:27:13

No description provided

— Peer 04/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 13:09:07

Nicole Stagg is a strong advocate for her clients, and a caring individual.

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 13:04:22

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 13:01:55

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 12:56:20

Nicole is a well-respected, hard working family law attorney who genuinely cares about her clients.

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-22 12:48:20

No description provided

— Peer 04/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 15:38:09

Nicole Stagg and I have worked together many times over the years. I have found her to be very attuned to her client's needs while knowing the law. She is easy to work with and I always appreciate her excellent approach and preparation.

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:51:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:51:38

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:51:07

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:49:05

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:46:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-09

Mrs. Stagg was very supportive and patient in my noncontest divorce. She offered me advice and was available anytime I needed it. I would definitely use her again and refer her law firm to others.

— Client 12/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-07

Honesty and ambition In my quest to find a attorney I was referred to the law firm of James and Stagg. I had the pleasure to acquaint myself with Nicole Stagg attorney at law. Nicole Stagg and I discuss my case, she maintain a high level of professionalism. Nicole approach my case with hi regards of integrity she dealt with my case based on facts and was straightforward with the consequences of my case. She gave me confidence in her ability to represent me in my case if there is ever a need for an attorney I highly recommend Nicole Stagg’s

— Client 12/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-02

Attorney James and Stagg are very professional and knowledgeable. When I hired Stagg,(from the start), I was very pleased. She's very ethical, and have subperb communication skills. What I've experienced from theses attorney's, is that they make themselves available when required. Best of all, they have reasonable rates. I would highly recommend this firm!!!

— Client 12/02/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-01

Divorce is a very difficult and emotional process. I did consulted another attorney, before locating Ms. Stagg. After consulting with Attorney Stagg and James. I was convinced I made the right decision. They made this process bearable and represented me well in court. They are great attorneys. Very personable. Very affordable. They really have your best interest at heart.

— Client 12/01/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-30

Nicole Stagg had represented my father prior to me needing any kind of legal service. Although, I wouldn’t agree with some of the things my father was attempting to do, I would say he ALWAYS showed confidence and tranquility about his legal fates AND spoke highly of Stagg. I remember always hearing him say, “I NEVER met a honest lawyer, until Nicole Stagg”. Later in life, I got the opportunity to witness just what my father meant about lawyers AND honesty. That being said, I’ve hired Nicole Stagg to handle two legal matters for me. I’ll just say this, I DONT WRITE REVIEWS, But I’ll write Nicole Stagg one. She’s a lifesaver!!! AS LONG AS I CAN AFFORD COUNSEL, She will ALWAYS be my lawyer. Character goes a Long way and I haven’t seen a lawyer who could match Nicole Stagg I am Mychael & I approve this review, so you know I’m not spam.... Stagg is the truth!!!!

— Client 11/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-30

She's very honest someone you can trust with important information if you need a lawyer for anything please feel free to contact her I had several cases and I won them all a great contact to keep in your phone in case of an emergency she's the best

— Client 11/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-15

I filed for a Nondisclosure for a ClassB Misdemeanor and was deeply afraid that it would not be granted because of a separate, unrelated offense. R. Nicole was very honest, empathetic, and continuously argued on my behalf until the Nondisclosure was granted. This has helped me bring closure and peace in my life as I begin a new chapter. I can not express how much I am thankful for her services.

— Client 05/15/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-12

Ms. Stagg was both kind and very professional. She handled my accident case with a lot of care. She was able to get me a great result and felt comforted through the entire process.

— Client 04/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2023-04-21

We went to Nicole after not having the best experience with who we were working with before. She was fast and able to help us with our case !

— Client 04/21/2023

4.8 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2022-04-21 07:37:57

I have had a couple of cases with Ms. Stagg as opposing counsel. She is always courteous and professional; she does not file frivolous pleadings or argue points that have no basis in law or fact. She can zealously advocate for her client while remaining courteous--something many attorneys are unable to do. I think the world of her.

— Peer 04/21/2022

4.5 / 5.0
2023-04-24

Attorney Nicole Stagg helped me out big time, felt at ease during the whole process. Highly Recommended

— Client 04/24/2023

3.6 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009

3.6 / 5.0
2009-04-01 12:11:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/01/2009